Automatically generated translation.

Sabert lance une gamme de bols carrés en carton 100% recyclables

Disponibles en quatre tailles différentes, les bols en carton carrés Sabert à bords arrondis (Collection Kraft®) sont faciles à ouvrir, fermer et remplir. Grâce à leur aspect naturel très accrocheur et à leur forme unique, vous pourrez non seulement optimiser votre espace en rayon pour une plus grande efficacité, mais aussi démontrer votre volonté de proposer à vos clients des options d’emballage plus écologiques. Le design unique de ce produit combiné à la solidité de son couvercle et à sa capacité à contenir des aliments chauds (jusqu’à 85 °C) et froids font de cette gamme un excellent choix pour les applications de restauration à emporter.

 

Les quatre bols sont livrés avec deux couvercles entièrement recyclables en PET 100% recyclé post-consommation.

 

Outre ses nombreux atouts sur le plan de la durabilité, ce produit offre une myriade d’autres avantages, tels que son excellente empilabilité et sa résistance à l’humidité et aux fuites. Lisez notre brochure (lien ci-dessous) pour plus de détails, ou regardez notre vidéo d’une minute sur le sujet (cliquez ici) !

 

Lisez notre brochure

 

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

 

Avec l’arrivée de ce nouveau produit, Sabert propose désormais à ses clients pas moins de quatre options de bols et récipients durables conçus pour les aliments chauds et/ou froids : carton recyclable certifié FSC (Kraft Collection), PP réutilisable et recyclable (Fastpac couleur naturelle), pulpe naturelle compostable à domicile (BePulp), et PET 100% recyclé post-consommation et recyclable.

Automatically generated translation.

Sabert adds new range of fully recyclable square paper bowls to its Kraft® Collection portfolio

Sabert Europe is pleased to announce the addition of a new range of four fully recyclable paper bowls to its cardboard Kraft® Collection portfolio.

 

Available in four different sizes, the Sabert square paper bowls with rounded edges are easy to open, close, fill and eat from. Thanks to their very eye-catching natural kraft look and unique space-efficient design, operators will be able to simultaneously optimise their shelf space for greater efficiency and demonstrate their willingness to provide their customers with greener packaging options. These features combined with the product’s strong lid fit and ability to contain both hot (up to 85°C) and cold food make this new range an excellent choice for food to go applications, particularly for chilled food and hot food counter service.

 

The four bowls come with two fully recyclable 100% (post-consumer) recycled PET lid sizes.

 

In addition to its strong sustainability value proposition, this product offers operators a myriad of other benefits, such as a great stackability and an excellent moisture and leak resistance. Read our sales flyer (link below) for more details, or watch our one-minute video on the topic (click here)!

 

Read our sales flyer (EN)

 

DID YOU KNOW?

With the arrival of this new product, Sabert now offers its customers no less than four sustainable bowl and container options designed for hot and/or cold food: recyclable FSC-certified cardboard (Kraft Collection), reusable and recyclable PP (natural color Fastpac), home compostable natural pulp (BePulp), and recyclable 100% post-consumer recycled PET.